Check Out Our Vinyl!!!

ARMAGEDDON USA - UP IN FLAMES (CD, 2015, Private Press)

Regular price $11.99

Jewel case release

US Private Press 2015 - Fantastic Comeback Album of a US White Metal Institution ! Killer US Metal

Members: Mike Vance, Rob Lee, Dan Wilkinson, Joe Hasslevander (of the mainstream band, RAVEN!), Robert Bussey

Armageddon, in 1989 the band released the classic album "The Money Mask", has now released their second album called "Up in flames".

This is an album of very high quality, themes very powerful, this album has the same quality as its predecessor "The Money mask", featuring the same classic sound of the era, if you listen, you can not believe that this album has been launched in 2015, a highly recommended album for true lovers of the classic metal sound

For Fans of Metal Church, Saint, Judas Priest, Halloween, Siren, Vicious Rumors, Exciter


01 All Over The World 03:10

02 Spinner 04:30

03 Hypnotized 05:20

04 Wanted Man 05:18

05 In Your Face 05:08

06 Satisfaction 04:26

07 Allie 03:53

08 Crazy 03:06

09 Time Divider 04:36

10 Revolution (Peace Of Mind) 06:03

11 Up In Flames 03:59