Check Out Our Vinyl!!!

Daniel Amos - !Alarma! (The Alarma Chronicles Vol.1) (*NEW - Vinyl Record, 1981, NewPax)

Regular price $7.99

New but Not Sealed (we opened them to check to make sure the gatefolds did not stick!)

Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold


A1 Central Theme

A2 Alarma

A3 Big Time Big Deal

A4 Props

A5 My Room

A6 Faces To The Window

A7 Cloak And Dagger

A8 Colored By

B1 C & D Reprise

B2 Trough The Speakers

B3 Hit Them

B4 Baby Game

B5 Shedding The Mortal Coil

B6 Endless Summer

B7 Walls Of Doubt

B8 Ghost Of The Heart