Check Out Our Vinyl!!!

BJORN STIGSSON - A NEW BEGINNING (Leviticus and XT Guitarist) CD

Regular price $12.99

A new album form the guitarist and main man behind Swedish Christian metal legends, Leviticus! His last solo album released on the now defunct Pure Metal Records way back in 1987! 29 years later we have, A New Beginning. It hints of influences from Pink Floyd, Genesis, Rush and Deep Purple all with a European pop-rock vibe. Bjorn is back - and more creative than ever!

1. Message of love

2. My heart and soul

3. I call Your name

4. The sun oes up

5. All I want is Uoy

6. I will lift my hands

7. Love will be my way

8. Look at the sky

9. I will never loose You

10. A place in the sun

Bjšrn Stigsson  All guitars, Vocals, Keyboards, Moog Taurus and Programming

P.O. Larsson ? Bass

Petra Wirsn ? Vocals on All I want is You and Backing Vocals

Ann-Louise Stigsson ? Backing Vocals

All songs by Bjšrn Stigsson