DeGarmo & Key ‎– Street Light (*NEW-VINYL, 1986, Power Disc)

Regular price $34.99

DeGarmo & Key ‎– Street Light (*NEW-VINYL, 1986, Power Disc)

  • For fans of: Petra, Whiteheart, Randy Stonehill, Sweet Comfort Band, Resurrection Band, Rick Cua
  • 80's Rock

1986 Power Disc
Producer – Dana Key, Eddie DeGarmo, John Hampton
Degarmo and Key started in 1978. The primary members were Eddie DeGarmo and Dana Key. Eddie played keyboards and sang background vocals (and occasionally lead), while Dana played lead guitar and did the majority of the lead vocals. Other members included Tommy Cathey on bass and Greg Morrow on drums. The group's music was of the pop and rock genres. Their best known songs are: Destined to Win (also the title of their 1992's early "best of" album: Destined to Win[1]); Let the Whole World Sing; Six, Six, Six; Boycott Hell; Every Moment; and Casual Christian. Also most noted for their 1986 album "Streetlight", their 1987 album D&K, and their 1989 album "The Pledge".[2] Other notable musicians who have recorded and/or toured with DeGarmo & Key include:Kenny Porter(bass), Kevin Rodell (drums), Chuck Reynolds (drums), Steve Taylor (guitar) (not related to another Steve Taylor, also a popular CCM artist) and Mark Pogue (guitar).

1. Every Moment
2. War Zone
3. Addey
4. Soldier Of Fortune
5. Don't Stop the Music
6. Don't Throw Your Love Away
7. Video Action
8. She Believes
9. Holy Hustle
10. Up On A Cross
11. Inside Out