Check Out Our Vinyl!!!

DELIVERANCE - S/T (*NEW-CD, 2017, Roxx Records)

Regular price $16.99

DELIVERANCE - S/T (*NEW-CD, 2017, Roxx Records)

Newly designed artwork No Life Til Metal

Complete remaster by Bombworks

This is for the limited edition CD version. Jewel case edition with 8 panel lyric booklet. 2 bonus tracks Attack and A Space Called You. Limited quantities available

Track Listing:

1. Victory

2. No Time

3. Deliverance

4. If You Will

5. The Call

6. No Love

7. Blood Of The Covenant

8. Jehovah Jireh

9. Temporary Insanity

10. Awake

11. Attack (Bonus Track)

12. A Space Called You (Bonus Track)