IDLE CURE - 2ND AVENUE (*NEW-CD, 2019, Girder) Remastered

Regular price $15.99

IDLE CURE - 2ND AVENUE (*NEW-CD, 2019, Girder) Remastered

  • Release Date, Jan 2020
  • 2019 Legends of Rock
  • Remastered and Reloaded with Lyrics and Photos
  • 6 page fold-out in a Jewel Case
  • For Fans of Christian Rock, Arena Rock, Def Leppard, Whitesnake, Van Halen, Whiteheart, Angelica, Fighter and Shout

    Maybe you have seen it - but Idle Cure’s picture is in the dictionary under “ear candy” for a reason. Get ready to crank the volume. All five IDLE CURE albums have been remastered and will come packaged in a jewel case with 6 panel fold-out. Sweet harmonies, slick production, razor sharp guitars, huge hooks, and spot-on vocals are enhanced beyond perfection.  Get these classic reissues while you can, and you'll also enjoy the bonus song BREAK OUT OF THE NIGHT on the self-titled album. But make sure you don't pass up on this one because that song called PRAY is worth the purchase. 

    1. Pray (4:40)
    2. It's No Fun Anymore (4:13)
    3. Human Solution (5:03)
    4. Picture Of Love (3:53)
    5. Contend For The Faith (4:09)
    6. Talk It Out (4:31)
    7. Don't Turn Away (4:07)
    8. If You Mean It (3:34)
    9. Dead Or Alive (3:56)
    10. Ordinary Man (4:10)