Check Out Our Vinyl!!!

RUSS TAFF - BELIEVE (*NEW-CD, 2018) New album by amazing CCM artist!

Regular price $14.99

RUSS TAFF - BELIEVE (*NEW-CD, 2018) New album by amazing CCM artist!

 2018 release from the contemporary Christian/gospel vocalist. Multi-Grammy and Dove Award-winning Russ Taff releases his praise and worship album, Believe. His first album in over seven years, the full-circle, 12-song project features new recordings of the hits for which Taff is best-loved, including his iconic "I Still Believe". Believe also features Taff singing "Don't Try So Hard" with Multi-platinum, GRAMMY® winner Amy Grant, "I Am" with three-time GRAMMY® nominee David Crowder, "Isn't The Name" along with strings recorded at the legendary studio, Abbey Road, and his classic hit "We Will Stand." The album further features Taff's signature vocals on worship favorites like "Your Love Never Fails," "No Longer Slaves," "Be Still My Soul" and "Same Power."

Russ Taff is still great-I wanted to check out Sweetwater's recording abilities-I was not disappointed-I knew anything Sweetwater was involved in would be excellent-one of Russ' older tunes was hard to get used to after hearing it a thousand times heavily produced with synths originally but he was much younger and his voice much stronger then obviously. It's still Russ Taff though and he is still one of a kind amazing!

1 Your Love Never Fails
2 I Still Believe
3 Don’t Try So Hard
Featuring – Amy Grant
4 Same Power
5 I Am
Featuring – David Crowder
6 Be Still My Soul
7 No Longer Slaves
8 When I Hear Your Name
9 There Is A Fountain
10 There’s A Hallelujah
11 Isn’t The Name
12 We Will Stand