Click to buy the FLOOD - RIPPED INTO EXILE CD!

SEVENTH POWER - SEVENTH POWER (*CD, 2006, Retroactive) Robert Sweet Stryper *Last Copies!

Regular price $24.97


The Seventh Power is the band fronted by Bill Menchen, guitarist for both Titanic and Final Axe. Robert Sweet (STRYPER) fills in on drums, and admits this is some of his most accomplished work! Retroactive Records is thrilled to unleash this monumental classic metal release upon the world! Fans of classic Ozzy and Black Sabbath will find receive this with open arms. No frantic, speed metal anthems here. Instead you?ll discover a doomy, sinister elegance built on Menchen?s minor-key innovations. The Seventh Power delivers a seemingly endless supply of crushingly loud & heavy riffs to bludgeon their audiences into sweet, willing oblivion.

1 Christ Died
2 Enthroned
3 Eyes In The Skies
4 Far From Fear
5 Heaven's Gates
6 Human Sacrifice
7 Ocean Of Emotion Motion
8 Possessor Of You
9 Seven Golden Lampstands
10 The Power