Office Closed until 8/6 - Please be Patient w Shipping

Stryper ‎– Live In Indonesia At The Java Rockin' Land (*NEW-DVD, 2012)

Sale price $17.88 Regular price $28.99

Color, 69 Minutes.
Region 0, NTSC

The multi-platinum heavy metal band Stryper, live at the Java Rockin' Land festival in Indonesia. Recorded in front of an enthusiastic crowd in 2010, this is the definitive Stryper DVD. Celebrating almost 30 years of incredible melodies and musicianship, Live In Indonesia features hits and rarities delivered in impeccable sound and video.

1 Sing-Along Song
2 Murder By Pride
3 Loud 'N' Clear
4 The Rock That Makes Me Roll
5 Reach Out
6 Calling On You
7 Free
8 More Than A Man
9 Honestly
10 Open Your Eyes
11 All For One
12 The Way
13a Abyss
13b To Hell With The Devil
14 Soldiers Under Command

Bass, Vocals – Timothy Gaines*
Drums – Robert Sweet
Engineer [Audio Engineer] – Dave Allen (31), Kenny Lewis (4)
Guitar, Vocals – Oz Fox
Layout, Design – John Joh
Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar – Michael Sweet