Check Out Our Vinyl!!!

The Classic Crime ‎– The Silver Cord (*Pre-Owned CD, 2008, Tooth & Nail)

Regular price $6.99

The Classic Crime ‎– The Silver Cord (*Pre-Owned CD, 2008, Tooth & Nail) 

Well cared for

The Classic Crime is a rock band from Seattle, Washington and they are signed to Tooth & Nail Records. The band consists of Matt MacDonald-vocals, Alan Clark-bass, Robert "Cheeze" Negrin - guitar, Paul "Skip" Erickson- drums, and Justin DuQue- guitar. What is the Classic Crime? History is filled with heroes that made the ultimate sacrifice and martyrs who died for their cause. Whether their actions were viewed as 'criminal' in their day was irrelevant. From those fighting against injustice to those who stood up for the folks who don't fit in, dying for one's beliefs or one's art is the Classic Crime. 'Music has a profound effect on the listener. It even has the power to lift spirits and change lives,' reasons Classic Crime singer Matt MacDonald. 'If we can see our music change a life for the better, than we've been paid in the kind of way we hope to be.'

1 The End 1:47
2 Just A Man 2:56
3 Gravedigging 3:45
4 The Way That You Are 3:33
5 5805 3:39
6 Salt In The Snow 5:34
7 Abracadavers 3:46
8 R&R 3:48
9 God And Drugs 4:16
10 Medisin 3:55
11 The Ascent 1:54
12 Sing 3:01
13 Everything 3:35
14 Closer Than We Think 4:08
15 The Beginning (A Simple Seed) 5:03