Orders will not ship from 7/19 to 7/28


Sale price $14.95 Regular price $17.97

RELEASE DATE: April 15, 2022 

The Reconciled are preparing to bring you their debut release featuring the legendary Christian rock duo of Todd Stevens (XL & DBD) and the one and only Dale Thompson (Bride)

While we wait the band wants to give the world a little taste of what they are in store for as they unveil their debut single “Skin & Bones”. The new single is now being serviced to radio and the brand new lyric video has just been unveiled for all to see!

Want to hear exactly how this project came to be? Let’s ask Todd himself….

“I had asked Dale in April of 2020 if he wanted to do a project. First thing I did was send him a song from the XL and DBD release ‘Beginning of Closure’ to see what he thought about it. He was very impressed with the musicianship and agreed to be a part of a new project with me when time permitted in our schedules.”

“Long story short, at that point in 2020 everything hit me like a ton of bricks. My equipment started fouling up on me and I just had to sit things out. It wasn’t until October 2021 that I knew I would be in a position to record again. When I knew that was gonna happen, I immediately asked Dale if he was ready and still interested in recording an album, to which he said yes. That was it, and it was off to the races for me from there, writing material and recording songs for him to sing on. We are both very excited about this project, and I personally am very happy to be working with an icon in the Christian metal scene, one I have looked up to since I was a teenager.”

Are you ready for this?  The Reconciled are eager to present you ‘Skin & Bones’ their debut album coming your way April 15, 2022, featuring 12 rocking new tunes from this dynamic duo.

The Reconciled - Skin and Bonesr 

Track Listing

  1. Falling by the Wayside
  2. To Burn
  3. Skin & Bones
  4. Fly in the Ointment 
  5. It’s about time
  6. I Give All
  7. Feet of Clay
  8. Think About Me
  9. You Don’t Know me
  10. Lay it Down
  11. The 11th Hour
  12. Devils Smoke