Orders will not ship from 7/19 to 7/28

TANGO DOWN - TAKE 1 (Collector's Edition) (*NEW-CD, 2019, Brutal Planet)

Sale price $5.77 Regular price $15.99


Artist: Tango Down
Title: Take 1 (Collector’s Edition)
Label: Brutal Planet Records
Product ID: BPRCD1005
UPC: 637405139273
Format: CD Jewel Case with 12 page booklet w lyrics/pics
Release Date: August 20th, 2019

Originally released in 2005, this is where the greatness, the legacy, and the magic of Tango Down all started. Long out-of-print and collectible fans can now get this treasured CD with all the bells and whistles including a Collector’s Edition 12 page booklet (jewel case) featuring band band photos, lyrics, and personal recollections of how Take 1 came to be from Kivel Records owner, John Kivel. This is special, and Brutal Planet Records wanted this reissue to do Tango Down justice. Few bands that started in the 2000’s carry a torch of AOR/Hard Rock as brightly as Tango Down.

Featuring master guitarist Scott 'Riff" Miller also in Romeo Riot and Peacemaker (featuring Ronnie Munroe on coals - Metal Church, Transiberian Orchestra - both in stock)

1 Insertion
2 The Thin Line (Revisited)
3 Shine On
4 Not Tonight
5 Coming Home
6 Reel 'Em In!
7 Saving Grace
8 Moving On
9 Open Invitation
10 Everytime
11 Big Brother