Click to buy the FLOOD - RIPPED INTO EXILE CD!

WITCHERY - IN HIS INFERNAL MAJESTY'S SERVICE (*NEW-CD, 2023, Brutal Planet) elite Thrash/Black Metal!

Sale price $12.97 Regular price $16.97

Purchase hassle-free low cost insurance at checkout which covers your entire order against damage. Insurance does not cover lost packages or delays by the carrier. We strongly encourage you to purchase hassle-free low cost insurance for your order at checkout. It will cover your entire order against damage, not just this item. 

WITCHERY - IN HIS INFERNAL MAJESTY'S SERVICE (*NEW-CD, 2023, Brutal Planet) elite Thrash/Black Metal!

  • Officially licensed from Century Media Records
  • 2016 original release
  • Limited to just 300 copies!
  • Remastered by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound
  • Every CD comes with a free Ltd band Collector Card
  • Includes two bonus tracks
  • Packaged in a six-panel digi-wallet 
  • Part of the Metal Icon Series on Brutal Planet Records
  • One of the most influential unholy black metal release over the last 20 years!


Unleash the Darkness: Witchery's "In His Infernal Majesty's Service" Reissue

Get ready to descend into the depths of metal's darkest realm as Witchery, the Swedish metal powerhouse, unveils the remastered reissue of their iconic album, "In His Infernal Majesty's Service." Released by Brutal Planet Records in 2023, this infernal masterpiece is set to captivate fans with its enhanced sound and two exclusive bonus tracks. Packaged in a mesmerizing 6-panel wallet, each CD also includes a limited edition collector card, making this release an absolute must-have for devoted followers and collectors alike.

Witchery's legacy as pioneers of haunting, bone-chilling metal is unquestionable. With their ability to conjure a sinister atmosphere while delivering relentless guitar solos, thunderous drums, and menacing vocals, they have remained at the forefront of the genre. "In His Infernal Majesty's Service" exemplifies their dark artistry, originally garnering critical acclaim and now reborn with a powerful remastering treatment that breathes new life into every crushing riff and haunting melody.

This reissue of "In His Infernal Majesty's Service" also includes two bonus tracks, further immersing listeners in Witchery's malevolent dominion. Brace yourself as you delve deeper into their darkened realm, where sonic malevolence and sheer intensity reign supreme. The album's packaging is a work of art in itself. Encased in a mesmerizing 6-panel wallet, the intricate artwork mirrors the chilling atmosphere of the music and pays homage to the band's infernal legacy. And as an exclusive bonus, each CD comes with a limited edition collector card, serving as a tangible memento of Witchery's indomitable spirit and their enduring presence in the metal pantheon.

Brutal Planet Records, renowned for their unwavering dedication to quality and support for the metal community, proudly presents this remarkable reissue. Together with Witchery, they offer an unparalleled listening experience, allowing fans to fully immerse themselves in the dark magic of "In His Infernal Majesty's Service." Prepare to be consumed by the infernal majesty of Witchery's "In His Infernal Majesty's Service" reissue. This limited-time opportunity to own a piece of metal history promises an unmatched sonic journey that pushes the boundaries of raw intensity. Embrace the darkness, embrace the legacy, and let Witchery's blackened artistry envelop your soul.

1 Levay-athan 3:20
2 Zoroast 2:34
3 Netherworld Emperor 3:03
4 Nosferatu 3:41
5 The Burning Of Salem 4:23
6 Gilded Fang 2:31
7 Empty Tombs 4:13
8 In Warm Blood 3:48
9 Escape From Dunwich Valley 4:09
10 Feed The Gun 3:02
11 Oath Breaker 3:02
12 Eye For An Eye 3:48 (bonus track)
13 Cloak And Dagger 2:55 (bonus track)

Levay-athan/Zoroast/Netherworld Emperor/Nosferatu/The Burning Of Salem/Gilded Fang/Empty Tombs/In Warm Blood/Escape From Dunwich Valley/Feed The Gun/Oath Breaker/Eye For An Eye/Cloak And Dagger