Click to buy the FLOOD - RIPPED INTO EXILE CD!

IN THIS MOMENT - A STAR-CROSSED WASTELAND (*NEW-GOLDMAX CD, 2023, Brutal Planet) Remastered feat Gus G (Ozzy band)!

Sale price $16.97 Regular price $21.97



  • In this Moment has almost 2 million monthly listeners on Spotify
  • Originally release 2010 on Century Media Records
  • Adrian Patrick (from the band Otherwise) provides guest vocals on “The Promise.” Otherwise has 630,000 monthly listeners on Spotify & their song “Soldiers” has over 80 million streams on Spotify. 
  • The legendary Gus G. guest guitar solos on “The Road” - Gus is an acclaimed metal guitarist currently playing in his own band Firewind and multiple solo albums. He was in Ozzy Osbourne's band from 2009 - 2017 and was the touring guitarist for Arch Enemy in 2005. 
  • Gus G. has 50,000 monthly listeners on Spotify
  • Last album w/ founding members rhythm guitarist Blake Bunzel and drummer Jeff Fabb.
  • Named by Alternative Press as one of the most anticipated releases of 2010
  • The album received 4.5 stars from Alternative Press, which described it as a "modern metal masterpiece."
  • The NewReview gave the album a 4 out of 5 and stated "The band have put out a monumental work that is utterly and completely enjoyable that sets the standard— and boy is it high."
  • MSN Music called the record "powerful" and labeled it some of the "heaviest stuff they've ever recorded."
  • Debuted at #40 on the Billboard 200, selling approximately 10,500 copies in its first week of release.
  • It debuted at number one on the Billboard Independent Albums chart and number eight on the Top Hard Rock Albums chart.
  • Mastered for vinyl by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound


Prepare to be captivated by the sheer brilliance of In This Moment's masterpiece, 'A Star Crossed Wasteland,' as Brutal Planet Records unveils a striking GoldMax Gold Disc CD reissue. Limited to just 1000 CDs, this exclusive edition is a coveted treasure for dedicated aficionados of the band's unique sound. Immerse yourself in the epic sonic tapestry of In This Moment, officially licensed and presented with a meticulously crafted 12-page booklet, all enclosed within a deluxe jewel case.

Derived from the original release, this GoldMax Gold Disc CD reissue mirrors the essence of the album but takes the experience to new heights with the allure of a GoldMax Gold Disc. The album cover exudes sophistication, featuring exclusive information and images that add to its overall allure.

In This Moment, renowned for their pioneering role in the metalcore movement, has left an indelible mark on the genre. 'A Star Crossed Wasteland' stands as a testament to the band's artistic evolution and Maria Brink's powerful vocals, which have become a defining element of their signature sound.

The album transcends the boundaries of a mere album; it is a journey into the soul of In This Moment's unique musical universe. Maria Brink's commanding vocals elevate the experience, making this GoldMax Gold Disc CD edition a rare and illustrious gem. It is destined to be the centerpiece in the collections of devoted metal enthusiasts. Don't miss the chance to own this extraordinary piece of musical history — seize it now before this limited treasure becomes a relic of the past! The CD is remastered by Rob Colwell at Brutal Planet Records.

1 Gunshow
2 Just Drive
3 The Promise
4 Standing Alone
5 A Star-Crossed Wasteland
6 Blazin'
7 The Road
8 Iron Army
9 The Last Cowboy
10 World In Flames

The Gun Show/Just Drive/The Promise/Standing Alone/A Star-Crossed Wasteland/Blazin/The Road/Iron Army/The Last Cowboy/World In Flames