Click to buy the FLOOD - RIPPED INTO EXILE CD!

PHIL KEAGGY - EMERGING (*Pre-owned EX/NM Vinyl, 1977, New Song) Heavy rocker w song not on CD

Regular price $44.97

PHIL KEAGGY - EMERGING (*Pre-owned Vinyl, 1977/1984, Nissi/Sparrow)

Heavy rocker w song "Gentle Eyes" not on ultra rare CD

New Song – NS004

VINYL:  Excellent / NM
JACKET: VG+ w lyrics picture sleeve

A1 Full Circle 4:15
A2 Play Thru Me 4:25
A3 Train To Glory 3:11
A4 I Will Be There 5:00
A5 Movie 4:59
B1 Sounds 6:05
B2 The Wall 2:44
B3 Carefree 4:39
B4 Happy 2:47
B5 Let Everything Else Go 4:50