Orders will not ship from 7/19 to 7/28

BRIDE - SILENCE IS MADNESS + 4 (*NEW-GOLD CD, 2021, Retroactive)

Sale price $16.97 Regular price $21.97

***We strongly encourage you to purchase hassle-free low cost insurance for your order at checkout. It will cover your entire order against damage, not just this item. Insurance does not cover lost packages. 

BRIDE - SILENCE IS MADNESS + 4 (Metal Icon Series) (*NEW-GOLD CD, 2021, Retroactive)

  • Features FOUR NON-LP bonus tracks recorded for this album, but not used
  • Features part one an interview with Dale Thompson (vocalist) that starts in Show No Mercy, continues in Live to Die, and concludes in Silence is Madness 2021 CD reissue
  • Includes exclusive foil-stamped band trading card
  • Gold Disc for added protection against disc rot for your classic collection
  • 16-page booklet with lyrics packaged in a protective jewel case w pic collage
  • Booklet comes with an additional panel featuring the cover with no gold border
  • Remastered by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound (2021)
  • Write up by Troy Thompson (guitarist)
  • Write up by Dale Thompson (vocalist)

The first three BRIDE albums define the hard rock and metal styles of the big 80's era. All three albums are absolute Christian metal classics. Sonically, all albums have been digitally remastered for dynamic perfection by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound (2021). The song to song transition work is fantastic. And there is a Dale Thompson interview that starts in Show No Mercy, continues in Live to Die, and concludes in Silence is Madness 2021 CD reissues. And, for the first time ever, you get four NON-LP tracks recorded for this album, but not used.  For fans of Stryper, Judas Priest, and Dio!


1 Fool Me Once

2 Hot Down South Tonight

3 Silence Is Madness

4 Until The End We Rock

5 Evil Dreams

6 Under The Influence

7 All Hallow's Eve

8 No More Nightmares

9 Rock Those Blues Away


10  Dirty (from the Silent Madness demo)
11  Good Rock n’ Roll (from the Silent Madness demo
12  And (On Her Own) (from the Silent Madness demo
13  Same Ol’ Sinner (from the Silent Madness demo)