Click to buy the FLOOD - RIPPED INTO EXILE CD!

John Schlitt - History (3-CD Deluxe Box Set) + Trading Card (Girder Records 2024)

Sale price $24.97 Regular price $29.97

John Schlitt - History (3-CD Deluxe Box Set) + Trading Card (Girder Records 2024)


The Deluxe Edition Box Set includes an exclusive Limited Collector Card, a unique piece of memorabilia for dedicated fans. This special addition adds an extra layer of exclusivity to an already extraordinary collection. Limited to just 500 units, this Deluxe Edition also includes a special collectors sleeve and 12 page book with photos and John Schlitt story.
  • 3 CD Disc Set
  • 12 page booklet and 
  • 40 Songs curated by John Schlitt
  • Legacy Series™ Collector Card #36 (Only Available in Deluxe Edition)
  • Collectors Sleeve  (Only Available in Deluxe Edition)
  • 2024 Girder Records (GR1193)
  • UPC: 765105159267
  • Released: February 16, 2024

About The Album

Embark on an unforgettable journey through the musical legacy of renowned rock vocalist John Schlitt with the release of "History," a Deluxe Edition 3-disc set curated by the artist himself. This limited edition box set is a testament to Schlitt's artistic evolution as a solo artist and features 40 meticulously curated tracks spanning much of his solo career. Each track has been carefully selected by John himself.  

"History" not only showcases Schlitt's impactful solo career with albums like "Shake," "Unfit for Swine," "The Grafting," "The Greater Cause," and "Go," but also selections from his band Union of Sinners and Saints along side Whiteheart founding member Billy Smiley.

Whether you're a longtime fan or discovering his work for the first time, this Deluxe Edition Box Set is a must-have for those who appreciate the artistry and impact of a true rock legend.

3-CD Deluxe Box Set / Track Listing

  1. Wake the Dead
  2. Go
  3. Inside of You 
  4. God Is Too Big
  5. The Gift (Doria’s Song)
  6. Where Would I Be
  7. I Still Believe
  8. The Cross Remains
  9. Mountain Top
  10. Run
  11. There Is Someone 
  12. One More Shot
  13. Gravity
  14. Fighting the Fight 

  15. Beyond Belief
  16. Your Eyes 
  17. Faith and Freedom
  18. Show Me the Way 
  19. Can’t Get Away
  20. 10,000 Strong
  21. The Hard Way 
  22. Helping Hand
  23. Let It Show
  24. My Offering 
  25. Don’t Look Back
  26. I Killed a Man
  27. Find a Way 

  28. Fake News
  29. Take Me Home
  30. Keep Your Light On
  31. Only Men 
  32. Carry the Burden
  33. Stand
  34. The Grafting 
  35. Live It Loud
  36. Feel It
  37. The Road to Calvary 
  38. Hope That Saves the World
  39. We Worship You 
  40. God of Wonders