Click to buy the FLOOD - RIPPED INTO EXILE CD!

LARM - Killing Time (*NEW-CD, 2023, Girder) Members of JERUSALEM / EDIN ADAHL!

Regular price $13.97

Purchase hassle-free low cost insurance at checkout which covers your entire order against damage.

Attention JERUSALEM and EDIN-ADAHL fans! 

  • Includes members of Jerusalem and Edin-Adahl
  • Features "I'm Waiting for You," originally recorded by Edin-Adahl
  • Hard Rock / Pop / Blues
  • New Jewel Case CD  with 12-page booklet with English lyrics
LARM! hails from Sweden and includes Simon Adahl on vocals (Edin Adahl) and Klas Anderhäll on drums (Jerusalem).  If you put together a band comprised of a who’s who of Christian musicians from the 80’s, you may very well end up with large parts of the line-up of Larm! Simon Ådahl, Anders Mossberg, Danne Tibell and Klas Anderhäll are indeed some of the most well-known Christian musicians not only in their native country of Sweden, but also throughout Europe and the United States. 
The new album Killing Time includes a remake of “I’m Waiting for You,” a song that first appeared on Edin-Adahl’s 1984 album, X-Factor. There are also some killer blues tracks such as “Killing Time Season” and “The Soul of a Man.”
Simon Ådahl – Vocals/Backup vocals/Hofner guitars/ Qchord
Anders Mossberg – Basses/Vocals/Backup vocals/ Harmonica/Electrified & Acoustic guitars
Danne Tibell – Keyboards
Klas Anderhäll – Drums
Örjan Armgren – Vocals/Backup vocals
Andy Nordlander – Slingerland drums
Patrik Wahlund – Electric guitars
Johnny Lennartsson – Lead guitars on “Killing Time Season”/”Jerusalem”/”Pray for Me”