Click to buy the FLOOD - RIPPED INTO EXILE CD!

BRIDE - THE JESUS EXPERIENCE (*CD-Used, 1997, Organic Records) Produced by Mastedon's John & Dino Elefante

Regular price $9.99

CD + Case + Artwork - Well cared For!


From "Silence is Madness" to "Live to Die" to "Snakes in the Playground", Bride has one quality that dominates: flavor. Each album has the same artistry and message, but each can stand alone and lose nothing. Intensity being the only common denominator, "Jesus Experience" is no exception. Bride has once again manged to pull out of a mezzo-mezzo slump with a real ringer. Their mix of classic hard core bite with the razor sharpness of today's music they have created an album that can appeal to metal-heads of all generations. I personally prefer the screamin'-your-head-off vocals of the past, but Dale Thompson has lost nothing in his straightforwardness. What else can I say, they did it again.

1 I Love You 2:59
2 The Worm 4:33
3 End 4:18
4 I Live For You 3:21
5 Follow Me 4:03
6 Tell Me 2:53
7 Love Hate 3:33
8 Human Race 3:59
9 I Hear A Word 3:51
10 Cosmic Christ 3:31
11 The World I Know 4:39