Check Out Our Vinyl!!!

CIRCLE OF DUST - BRAINCHILD (2005, Retroactive)

Regular price $11.99

Factory Sealed, Complete, 100% Guaranteed, Ships Quickly!

2005 Remastered reissue of critically acclaimed 1994 R.E.X. release of genre bending indutrial metal by Scott

Albert (Klayton Scott) currently of Celldweller. Must have release for fans of Celldweller, Nine in Nails, Ministry.

Track Listings

1. Cranial Tyrant

2. Telltale Crime

3. Prayers of a Dead Man

4. Regressor (Aggressive Mix)

5. Enshrined

6. Course of Ruin

7. Descend

8. Deviate

9. Pale Reflection

10. Aggressor (Regressive Mix)