Click to buy the FLOOD - RIPPED INTO EXILE CD!

CONSECRATOR - IMAGE OF DECEPTION (*NEW-CD + DVD, 2017, Roxx Records) Metallica-styled THRASH!

Regular price $24.99


Consecrator finally gets a complete remaster of all their demo tracks to include a previously unrelesaed track! This is a truly limited edition release and it comes packaged as a 2 disc set with a bonus DVD of the band captured live back on August 17, 1992 in a headlining performance at The Refuge.

Originally the video was going to be a bonus disc for the first 100 preorders, but it came out so nice we wanted everyone to enjoy it and make it a part of the complete package and history of Conserator!

CD/DVD package comes complete with 8 page booklet and housed in a jewel case and is a strictly limited edition pressing of only 500 pieces.

Track Listing:

Image of Deception Demo

1. Submission

2. Image of Deception

3. Mindlessly Betrayed

4. Vision Ignored

5. Sayings of the Wise

6. Free From Death

Previously Unreleased Track

7. Meaningless (2005 Recording)

Original debut demo

8. Make Me Laugh (Demo)

9. Satan Lies (Demo)

10. Saving Song (Demo)

11. Messiah Calls (Demo)

12. Troubled Years (Demo)

13. Cast Out (Demo)