Click to buy the FLOOD - RIPPED INTO EXILE CD!

FLOOD - POLARIZED (*NEW-CD, 2022, Acidify Records) Co-Founders of Tourniquet **Last Copies!

Regular price $24.97

 UPC: 793447428024


***We strongly encourage all orders to purchase HASSLE FREE INSURANCE during checkout. 

****Be sure to scroll to the bottom of this page to see video of MICHAEL SWEET of STRYPER announcing FLOOD!  

FLOOD - POLARIZED (*NEW-CD, 2022, Acidify Records) Co-Founders of Tourniquet + Echo Hollow + Extol Drummer

  • Featuring the co-founders of TOURNIQUET who helped create the magical first three albums - STOP THE BLEEDING + PSYCHO SURGERY + PATHOGENIC OCULAR DISSONANCE 
  • Mastered by Bill Metoyer (Metal Blade Records - including early Deliverance) 
  • 8-panel color digipak with lyrics and band photos
  • Featuring Youtube sensation and world-renowned bassist, Anna Sentina
  • Featuring David Husvik of the influential thrash/metal band, EXTOL on drums.
  • David is also the drummer for AZUSA (epic extreme metal).   
  • Also order EXTOL - SYNERGY (*NEW-GOLD DISC CD, 2022, Bombworks) Elite Speed/Thrash Metal 

"If you love God and heavy melodic metal, then check FLOOD out!"
                            ---MICHAEL SWEET (Stryper)

"It's hard to imagine Guy, Gary, and Erik exceeding the artistic pedigree from their legendary work with Tourniquet.  But one listen to FLOOD's epic metal album, POLARIZED and I knew definitively that they had achieved next level greatness.  The tightness, the progressive elements, and the blending of melody with perfectly aggressive heavy metal made the hair on my back stand straight up.  It could easily be the best album of 2022!"
                           ---MATTHEW HUNT (Retroactive & Bombworks Records)   

FLOOD is a Metal band comprised of accomplished artists innovating forward thinking compositions with calculated, symphonic precision. Their melodically powerful music and vivid lyrics span the dystopian, apocalyptic, and socially relevant mindscape. Guy Ritter (vocals) and Gary Lenaire (guitars / vocals) are co-founders of the bands Tourniquet and Echo Hollow. They are joined by Erik Mendez (guitars), Anna Sentina (bass) and David Husvik (drums).

Compact Disc featuring 8-panel color digipak with lyrics and band photos

War In The Sky
The Four Seasons
Biotech Babylon
In Remission
My Last Ride
Freeloading Larceny
The Order Of Melchizedek
Stop The Bleeding