Click to buy the FLOOD - RIPPED INTO EXILE CD!


Sale price $15.97 Regular price $18.00


FEATURING: Tracy G (DIO) | Michael Drive (BARREN CROSS) | Paul Alfery | Randy Oviedo 

What do you get when you cross Barren Cross and Dio? 

Well you get this killer new metal album to kick off 2021! 

Gale Force features the vocal talents of Michael Drive (aka Mike Lee frontman for Barren Cross) and legendary guitar slinger Tracy G (Dio) 

Check out the first single ‘Crash & Burn’

Band Bio

Introducing the debut album "Subhuman" by Gale Force.  Featuring Tracy G - (DIO) | Michael Drive - (Barren Cross) | Randy Oviedo | Paul Alfery.   Original songs / infectious guitars & vocals, emotional melodies / gutsy rhythms / time-relevant lyrics.  A driving new rock band with something to say.

In the beginning            

...of Gale Force:    

Gale Force met together as a band for the first time in a Los Angeles restaurant called the "Cheesecake Factory" (Pasadena, CA) on March 24, 2019.  The very first song that they wrote as a band (even before they were officially a band) was "Crash & Burn" (which turned out to be the first official video as well)- The guys collaborated together recording their parts in their studios, and Michael wrote his vocal parts and recorded them in his studio, then presented the completed track to the rest of the band.  Melding different musical styles together, the chemistry between them was obvious. Shortly thereafter, they officially joined together and became a family, and Gale Force was born.  The guys worked hard on the album for the next year and a half, and "Subhuman" was officially complete in its entirety on October 14, 2020; a date which also happens to be Michael Drive's late father's birthday.  "I wish he could have heard this, he would have been proud" said Michael.  Throughout those first 19 months - song by song, the results of their musical chemistry became clear:  Gale Force was NOT just another band.  They had something real, and something special!

This is a group that without a doubt, embodies the return of real rock.

Jewel Case edition with 8 page booklet 

Track Listing

1. Crash & Burn 

2. Subhuman

3. Master Machine

4. Red Line

5. Dystopia

6. Never Say Goodnight

7. Rat Race

8. Where Am I Going?

9. Fire in the hole

10. Alter Ego

11. Riot Act