Click to buy the FLOOD - RIPPED INTO EXILE CD!

Gary Hoey ‎– Ho! Ho! Hoey (*Pre-Owned CD, 1995, Surfdog Records) Christmas Hard rock guitar instrumental!

Regular price $8.99

This is one of our go-to favorites for guitar-driven, instrumental Christmas music. Gary Hoey is a supreme musician with blazing chops, yet he has great respect while breathing new life into these holiday classics. This CD is high-octane fun -- from a searing, face-melting rendition of 'Twelve Days of Christmas' to the country-fried 'Jingle Bells' bop. A no brainer gift for your musician friends, and anyone who lives to rock.

1 The Twelve Days Of Christmas 4:19
2 Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer 3:28
3 Away In A Manger 2:52
4 Jingle Bells 2:54
5 God Rest 3:57
6 Blue Christmas 3:30
7 O Come All Ye Faithful
Vocals – Jamie Kaplan
8 White Christmas 3:14
9 Little Drummer Boy 3:43
10 Silent Night 4:16
11 Auld Lang Syne 3:41