Click to buy the FLOOD - RIPPED INTO EXILE CD!

LARRY NORMAN - UPON THIS ROCK (*Pre-owned Vinyl, 1970, Impact Records)

Regular price $29.97

LARRY NORMAN - UPON THIS ROCK Vinyl with red label

Vinyl: VG+ (well cared for)

Jacket: VG - top right corner notched

A1 You Can't Take Away The Lord 2:00
A2 I Don't Believe In Miracles 3:11
A3 Moses In The Wilderness 3:09
A4 Walking Backwards Down The Stairs 2:55
A5 Ha Ha World 3:42
B1 Sweet Sweet Song Of Salvation 4:13
B2 Forget Your Hexagram 2:23
B3 The Last Supper 2:24
B4 I Wish We'd All Been Ready 2:19
B5 Nothing Really Changes 2:59
B6 Postlude 2:06