Click to buy the FLOOD - RIPPED INTO EXILE CD!

LaVALLE - DEAR SANITY (Kivel Records) CD mainstream hair metal

Sale price $11.99 Regular price $14.99

We are great friends with the Adriangale label, Kivel Records and this is a great mainstream melodic metal album!


LaValle is a Melodic Hard Rock Band from the U.S. and Europe. The CD was released in 2013 and their influences include Dokken and Def Leppard. Dear Sanity was released on Kivel Records and produced by Ty Sims (Goodbye Thrill, Faith Circus & Snake Eye). The line up includes: Carsten Schultz - Lead Vocals (Domain, Evidence One & Midnite Club); Eddie LaValle - Guitar (Tangent); Paul Logue - Bass (Cry Havoc, Eden's Curse & David Readman) & Ramy Ali - Drums (Big Apple & Julian Angel's Beautiful Beast. Every song is well written/crafted and seems as if these musicians have been playing together for years. John Kivel and Ty Sims seem to get the best out of the bands on his label. This is no exception. No fillers on this masterpiece, just songs you will listen to over and over. My favorites are Cry of the Wolf, Lucky Ones and Fading Like the Sun. This is definitely a top five best releases of 2013, don't miss out!

Fading Like the Sun 5:04
Scared To Love 4:53
Don't Cry 5:36
One Day At A Time 5:09
Cry Of The Wolf 5:11
The Lucky Ones 5:17
Smoke And Mirrors 4:46
Break Your Heart 5:25
Rock Your World 3:53
Wait Too Long 4:33