Check out our collection of Limited Run Vinyl!

MAGDALLAN - BIG BANG (*NEW-CD, 1992, Intense Records) Factory Sealed

Sale price $19.97 Regular price $24.97

MAGDALLAN - BIG BANG (*NEW-CD, 1992, Intense Records) 

13 Tracks

Limited copies in stock!!!

A1 End Of The Ages 6:12
A2 Radio Bikini 4:41
A3 Shake 3:50
A4 Wounded Hearts 5:34
A5 Love To The Rescue 5:07
A6 Old Hard Line 4:31
B1 Dome Of The Rock 4:47
B2 Big Bang 4:51
B3 House Of Dreams 4:17
B4 Cry Just A Little 4:57
B5 Heartbreak Woman 4:08
B6 This Is It 2:46
B7 End Of The Ages (Reprise) 0:34