Orders will not ship from 7/19 to 7/28

MANOWAR - TRIPLE ALBUM COLLECTION (*New CD- 2012, Rhino Entertainment) 3-CD SET

Regular price $29.99

MANOWAR - TRIPLE ALBUM COLLECTION (*New CD- 2012, Rhino Entertainment) 3-CD SET

EU-only three CD set containing a trio of albums from the New York-based Metal band: The Kings of Metal, the Triumph of Steel and Fighting the World. Warner.

Track List

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1 Wheels of Fire
2 Kings of Metal
3 Heart of Steel
4 Sting of the Bumblebee
5 The Crown and the Ring (Lament of the Kings)
6 Kingdom Come
7 Pleasure Slave
8 Hail and Kill
9 The Warriors Prayer
10 Blood of the Kings
Disc: 2
1 Achilles, Agony and Ecstasy in Eight Parts
2 Metal Warriors
3 Ride the Dragon
4 Spirit Horse of the Cherokee
5 Burning
6 The Power of Thy Sword
7 The Demon's Whip
8 Master of the Wind
Disc: 3
1 Fighting the World
2 Blow Your Speakers
3 Carry on
4 Violence and Bloodshed
5 Defender
6 Drums of Doom
7 Holy War
8 Master of Revenge
9 Black Wind, Fire and Steel