Click to buy the FLOOD - RIPPED INTO EXILE CD!

MASS - NEW BIRTH (*Used-Vinyl, 1985, RCA) Christian Metal

Regular price $20.00


JACKET: VG+ with slight notch on spine

VINYL: VG++ looks great!

A1 Too Far Gone 3:56
A2 Crying Alone 4:25
A3 Time 3:44
A4 Back To Me 4:24
A5 Do You Love Me 3:40
B1 New Birth 3:49
B2 Left Behind 2:55
B3 Voyager (Look For The Edge) 4:07
B4 Day Without You 4:23
B5 Watch Her Walk 3:40