Click to buy the FLOOD - RIPPED INTO EXILE CD!

NARNIA - NARNIA (*BLACK VINYL) Gatefold with lyrics sleeve

Regular price $35.00


  • Vinyl Record LP
  • Heavy Weight Vinyl
  • Gatefold Design
  • 2016 Nania Songs
  • NARNIALP2016
  • Swedish Power Metal with Soaring Vocals
  • For Fans of Dio, Stratovarius, Blind Guardian, Sonata Arctica and Children of Bodom, Night Wish, Symphony X
Narnia is back with their seventh studio album entitled Narnia, an album that could be their strongest so far. Narnia was formed in 1996 in Jönköping, Sweden by Christian Liljegren [vocals] and CJ Grimmark [guitars]. Between 1997 and 2009 they released six studio albums, one live album/DVD [recorded in Germany] and one best-of album through the respected German labels Nuclear Blast and Massacre Records. Narnia have toured with bands like Dio, Stratovarius, Sonata Arctica and Children of Bodom, played festivals like Sweden Rock Festival, Gates of Metal and many others, and established themselves as one of the leaders of the new wave of melodic metal. Narnia have sold over 100,000 albums and have received praise from leading magazines as Rock Hard, Burrn!, Sweden Rock Magazine and many others.

1 Reaching for the Top
2 I Still Believe
3 On the Highest Mountain
4 Thank You
5 One Way to the Promised Land
6 Messengers
7 Who Do You Follow?
8 Moving on
9 Set the World on Fire