Click to buy the FLOOD - RIPPED INTO EXILE CD!

NORMA JEAN - MERIDIONAL (Pre-Owned CD, Razor & Tie) Amazing chaotic metalcore

Regular price $7.99

Grammy-nominated Metal band Norma Jean return in 2010 with their heaviest record yet. Meridional, the band's fifth studio album, revisits the abrasive and chaotic roots of classic Norma Jean while offering fans a dark experimental side: the band stretching out on moody, slow-burn jams. It is an album that finds the band comfortable in its legacy but progressive and bold in its creativity. Meridional was recorded at Glow In The Dark Studios in Atlanta with producer Jeremy Griffith.

The deluxe edition of Meridional includes a previously unreleased studio track and a bonus remix. The two bonus tracks are "Kill More Presidents" and "Deathbed Atheist" (KC Blitz Remix).

Track listing:

1. Leaderless and Self Enlisted

2. The Anthem of the Angry Brides

3. Deathbed Atheist

4. Bastardizer

5. A Media Friendly Turn for the Worse

6. Septentrional

7. Blood Burner

8. High Noise Low Output

9. Falling From The Sky: Day Seven

10. Everlasting Tapeworm

11. Occidental

12. The People That Surround You on a Regular Basis

13. Innocent Bystanders United

14. Oriental

Bonus tracks

15. Kill More Presidents

16. Deathbed Atheist (KC Blitz Remix)