Click to buy the FLOOD - RIPPED INTO EXILE CD!

Roxx Regime Demos (Vinyl) Stryper (*ONLY A FEW COPIES IN STOCK!)

Regular price $125.00

  • New, but not factory sealed
  • Shrinkwrap still on the jacket
  • 3 Previous Unreleased Alternate demos.
  • Random Colored Vinyl
  • 8 original tracks
  • Limited to 1000

These sold out in 3 days.  

Before they were Stryper, they were Roxx Regime. In 2007, the Roxx Regime Demos were officially released on CD. Now in 2019 it's available on Vinyl. The album features the eight original tracks… plus 3 alternate demos that have never been released!

This extremely limited-edition pressed on random colored vinyl. There is no way to know what 

Some of the songs have different lyrics or progressions, slower, faster etc. For instance this version of "Honestly" has slightly alternated lyrics with words being in different places. "Loud And Clear" is heavier.  "My Love l'll Always Show" is the true gem of this album. It's upbeat, and not the ballad that you already know, but there are also 3 alternate demos that are only available on this vinyl.

Track Listing

Side One:

  1. From Wrong to Right 
  2. My Love I'll Always Show (original rock version) 
  3. Loud 'N Clear 
  4. You Know What To Do 
  5. You Won't Be Lonely 

Side Two:

  1. Co'mon Rock 
  2. Tank (Robert Sweet drum solo)
  3. My Love I'll Always Show (alternate demo)
  4. Loud N Clear (alternate demo)
  5. You Won't Be Lonely (alternate demo)
  6. Honestly



Before the major label records deals; Before multi-platinum albums; Before chart-topping videos; Before history was made...there was Roxx Regime. In 1983 brothers Robert and Michael Sweet teamed up with high-school class mate Oz Fox and local bass hero Timothy Gaines to form a band that would forever change the history of Christian rock music. The four guys released a demo under the name Roxx Regime and started playing the local Hollywood club circuit.

This was STRYPER, before the name STRYPER. This is Roxx Regime
They used to play the Sunset Strip with bands like Motley Crue and Ratt. Most of the songs would end up on Stryper's first major label debut, The Yellow & Black Attack.

1. From Wrong to Right
2. My Love I'll Always Show **(rock version)
3. Loud n Clear
4. You Know What To Do
5. You Won't Be Lonely Anymore
6. Com'mon Rock
7. Tank **(Solo only available on this album)
8. Honestly