Orders will not ship from 7/19 to 7/28

The Alarm – Equals (*NEW-CD, 2018) featuring Duffy from The Cult!

Regular price $19.99

2018 release from the veteran Welsh new wave/alt-rock band led by singer/songwriter Mike Peters. Equals is The Alarm's first album of new material since 2010. It is a barnstorming collection of 11 songs that act as a retrenchment of old values and a poignant reflection of the tough times Mike and his wife Jules have been through in recent years. Equals was produced by George Williams. Mike and Jules are joined by drummer Smiley (Joe Strummer & The Muscaleros) and guitarist James Stevenson (Gen X, The Cult). Guitarist Billy Duffy (The Cult) is featured on the track, "Coming Backwards."

1 Two Rivers 5:05
2 Beautiful 3:00
3 Coming Backwards
Guitar – Billy Duffy
4 Transatlantic 3:27
5 Crowd Trouble 3:20
6 Peace Now 3:43
7 Thirteen Dead Reindeer 4:59
8 Neutral 4:17
9 Cenotaph 5:28
10 Hellfire 2:59
11 Tomorrow 3:10