Click to buy the FLOOD - RIPPED INTO EXILE CD!


Sale price $14.99 Regular price $19.99


- over 75 minutes running time

- TWO live concerts (1991 and 2001)

- "region free" NTSC format

- great cover art by Nathan Krauss

- Ark video... on DIGITAL format

- full chapter search by song

- The cover conveys an important biblical concept - the ultimate destruction of the wicked... Job 11:20 -"But the eyes of the wicked will fail; all way of escape will be lost to them, and their hope is to breathe their last."

CONCERT ONE - Live at the Flevo Festival - Eindhoven, Holland - August 17, 2001. Four high-res digital cameras put you there along with 12,000 excited fans.

CONCERT TWO - Live at the Kit Carson Amphitheater Escondido, CA - June 29, 1991. Be there for the very first Tourniquet show ever complete and uncut. Hear all the classics from Tourniquet's debut release Stop the Bleeding.

PLUS for the first time on digital format - "Ark of Suffering" - the music video that brought the horrors of animal abuse to the attention of thousands and made them rethink our treatment of God's creation.

1 Ark Of Suffering
2 White Knucklin' The Rosary
3 Pathogenic Ocular Dissonance
4 Bearing Gruesome Cargo
5 Drum Solo
6 Broken Chromosomes
7 A Dog's Breakfast
8 Ark Of Suffering
9 The Test For Leprosy
10 Tears Of Korah
11 Swarming Spirits
12 Somnambulism
13 Whitewashed Tomb
14 Drum Solo
15 Harlot Widow And The Virgin Bride
16 Ark Of Suffering
Track 1-7 recorded live at Flevo 2001.
Track 8-15 recorded live in Escondido, California 1991.
Track 16 Ark Of Suffering music video