Orders will not ship from 7/19 to 7/28

XALT - HISTORY (*NEW-CD, 1991, Pure Metal Records)

Regular price $34.80


Xalt played a style of power metal that appeals to fans of older bands like Dokken and new bands like Onward. Fans of Whitecross and X-Sinner will groove on the shredding guitars. Their third album was released on Pure Metal/Star Song in 1991. This is an original 19991 Pure Metal Records copy.


1 Standing

2 Heart Of Stone

3 Babel Again

4 Walk Away

5 Unconditional Love

6 History

7 Build My World

8 The Tree

9 Reflection

10 Lord Lord