Click to buy the FLOOD - RIPPED INTO EXILE CD!

NEVERMORE - THE POLITICS OF ECSTASY + 1 Bonus (*NEW-GOLD DISC CD + Collector Card, 2022, Brutal Planet)

Sale price $16.97 Regular price $24.99


BPCD1598 NEVERMORE - THE POLITICS OF ECSTASY + 1 Bonus (*NEW-GOLD DISC CD + Collector Card, 2022, Brutal Planet) 637405145748

***We strongly encourage you to purchase hassle-free low cost insurance for your order at checkout. It will cover your entire order against damage, not just this item. 

  • Authentically licensed 1996 classic album released on Century Media
  • Features hard to find bonus track, "The Seven Tongues Of God" (demo)
  • With the coveted Brutal Planet GoldMax Deluxe CD reissue treatment
  • Elite 2022 Remaster by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound
  • Gold Disc CD to discourage disc rot and add beauty and elegance
  • Every CD comes with a deluxe foil-stamped collector's card of Nevermore
  • Expanded 12-page insert with lyrics and additional band pics
  • Gold Disc border on the front cover - but the back of the booklet features the front cover with no Gold border around the edges
  • Features vocalist Warrel Dane from the iconic band, Sanctuary!
  • Booklet write-up by esteemed heavy metal music critic, Martin Popoff!


Things start on a decidedly jarring note, opting to nail things dead on with a series of fast and complex riff monsters that draws one into a dreary world of unfocused angst. 
                                      METAL ARCHIVES REVIEWS

Leaner, meaner, heavier, and more technical than anything Sanctuary ever did. The song "The Seven Tongues of God" will hook you immediately. "Politics" is melodic, progressive but heavy as any thrash band. "The Seven Tongues of God" is a KILLER song, matching, if not surpassing the intensity of Sanctuary's "Battle Angels." The 2022 Brutal Planet Records GoldMax CD remaster includes one hard-to-find bonus track (and a foil-stamped Ltd band Collector Card) along with an expanded booklet with lyrics and band pics!   Get this limited edition reissue while you can!

1 The Seven Tongues Of God 6:00
2 This Sacrament 5:10
3 Next In Line 5:34
4 Passenger 5:27
5 The Politics Of Ecstasy 7:56
6 Lost 4:15
7 The Tiananmen Man 5:25
8 Precognition (Instrumental) 1:38
9 42147 4:59
10 The Learning 9:41
11 The Seven Tongues Of God (DEMO) Bonus