Click to buy the FLOOD - RIPPED INTO EXILE CD!

THE RESISTANCE - THE RESISTANCE (*NEW-CD, 2023, Kivel Records) elite AOR/Hard Rock!

Sale price $14.97 Regular price $16.97

THE RESISTANCE - THE RESISTANCE (*NEW-CD, 2023, Kivel Records) elite AOR/Hard Melodic Rock!

Product ID: KR0076
Barcode:  798576249090

Introducing "The Resistance" – a powerful musical journey that unites the exceptional talents of Erik Johnson, Ty Sims, and Justin Velte, all esteemed members of the renowned band Bombay Black. Released under Kivel Records in 2023, this CD stands as a testament to their extraordinary artistry and a celebration of their musical evolution.

"The Resistance" delivers a sonic experience like no other, fusing Johnson's blistering guitar work, Sims' captivating vocals, and Velte's masterful drumming into an explosive symphony of sound. Drawing on their collective years of expertise and creative synergy, the album pushes boundaries with its bold compositions and thought-provoking lyrics. From heart-pounding anthems that ignite the spirit to soulful ballads that touch the soul, each track reflects the deep emotional resonance these artists bring to their craft.

This album not only showcases the prowess of its creators but also resonates with fans of Bombay Black and enthusiasts of classic rock alike. "The Resistance" is not just a collection of songs – it's a testament to the resilience of the human spirit, a call to stand against the mundane, and a celebration of the power of music to inspire change. Whether you're a dedicated follower of Bombay Black or a newcomer to their sound, this CD promises an unforgettable listening experience that captures the essence of rock 'n' roll at its finest. Join "The Resistance" and immerse yourself in a sonic revolution that will leave an indelible mark on your musical journey.

1 Last Kiss 4:22
2 Pop Rocks 3:44
3 Girl Is Dynamite 3:48
4 Push You Away 4:25
5 10 4 The $ 3:56
6 Back To You And I 4:20
7 Strange Thing 3:28
8 Puppet Show 4:25
9 Let Go, Let's Go 2:49
10 Think You Know Better 4:24
11 Stars In The Sky 4:59
12 Horshoes & Hand Grenades 3:55
13 Been There Lately (Live) 4:25