Click to buy the FLOOD - RIPPED INTO EXILE CD!

PARADOX - THE WRATH (*NEW-Red Vinyl, 2023, Retroactive Records) Epic US Prog Power Metal!

Sale price $29.97 Regular price $34.97

* This is a Pre-Order and non-refundable. It will ship on or right-before the release date posted below. Place a separate order for this if you do not want your in-stock items held up.  All items ordered together will ship together.

*Purchase hassle-free low cost insurance at checkout which covers your entire order against damage. 

Release Date:  February 7th, 2024

RRV1679 PARADOX - THE WRATH VINYL 637405143553

  • Large reflective write up from Anthony (Victor) de la Garza (Paradox drummer)
  • Reflective write up from Sean Everett Reed (Paradox vocalist, Manny's son)
  • Limited to just 200 vinyl copies
  • Originally recorded 1989 and never released  
  • Remastered by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound
  • 1st time ever on Vinyl!
  • 10 tracks including 2 bonus live and 1 demo tracks
  • CD contains one bonus song "You Must Be Saved" w a ripping guitar solo, not included on the Vinyl
  • Epic Christian Power Prog Petal from Texas - for fans of Sacred Warrior, Dio, Queensryche, and Crimson Glory!

Step into a time machine and journey back to the golden age of metal with "PARADOX - THE WRATH." This iconic album, originally recorded in 1989 but never released, has been given new life in 2023, thanks to the magic of Retroactive Records (RR-LP1678) and the skillful remastering by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound. For the first time ever, you can experience this epic US Prog Power Metal masterpiece on vinyl.

Featuring a total of 11 tracks, including three electrifying live recordings and a demo, "PARADOX - THE WRATH" is a true gem for collectors and fans. This reissue takes you on a sonic journey, blending the power of Christian Power Prog Metal with a Texas twist. If you're a fan of bands like Sacred Warrior, Dio, Queensryche, and Crimson Glory, this album is a must-listen. Tracks like "Banners At War," "The Wrath," and "Call to Obedience" will transport you to a time when metal ruled the airwaves.  With a 12x12 insert included, this release not only revives the past but also introduces a new generation to the hidden gems of the metal world.

Don't miss your chance to own a piece of this musical legacy, as "PARADOX - THE WRATH" now comes to you in an exclusive vinyl format, limited to just 200 red copies. This reissue isn't just about preserving the past; it's about keeping the flame of timeless Prog Power Metal alive and well. Get your hands on this piece of metal history and experience the magic for yourself.

Banners At War
Crusaders of the Cross
At the Foot of the Cross
Psalm 25
The Wrath
The Parable
It's Not Over Yet
Call to Obedience (Demo)
Called & Chosen (Live 3/17/09)
Give A Listen (Live 3/17/09)

Banners At War/Crusaders of the Cross/At the Foot of the Cross/Psalm 25/The Wrath/The Parable/It's Not Over Yet/Call to Obedience/Called & Chosen/Give A Listen