Click to buy the FLOOD - RIPPED INTO EXILE CD!

Black Sabbath ‎– Never Say Die! (*NEW-CD)

Sale price $12.80 Regular price $16.80


Digitally remastered edition. Never Say Die! Is the eighth studio album by English rock band Black Sabbath, released in September 1978. It was the final Black Sabbath studio album until 2013's 13 to feature vocalist Ozzy Osbourne prior to his departure from the band in 1979, and the last full studio album to feature the band's original lineup. Black Sabbath was formed in Birmingham in 1968 by guitarist and main songwriter Tony Iommi, bassist and main lyricist Geezer Butler, singer Ozzy Osbourne, and drummer Bill Ward. Black Sabbath is often cited as pioneers of heavy metal music. The band helped define the genre with a clutch of groundbreaking albums in the ‘70s. They have sold over 70 million records worldwide. Black Sabbath were inducted into the UK Music Hall of Fame in 2005 and the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2006.

1 Never Say Die 3:50
2 Johnny Blade 6:28
3 Junior's Eyes 6:43
4 A Hard Road 6:05
5 Shock Wave 5:15
6 Air Dance 5:17
7 Over To You 5:23
8 Breakout 2:35
9 Swinging The Chain 4:07