Orders will not ship from 7/19 to 7/28

BRIDE - SILENCE IS MADNESS + 1 bonus track (Limited Run Vinyl) (*NEW, 180 Gram Black Vinyl or Grey/Blue Swirl Vinyl, 2019, Retroactive)

Regular price $55.00

BRIDE - SILENCE IS MADNESS (Limited Run Vinyl) (*NEW, 2019, Retroactive) 

Use the drop down menu to select either black vinyl or random color vinyl

Roxx, Boone's Overstock, NoLifeTilMetal and Girder have teamed up to bring you very exclusive limited run vinyl. Limited run vinyl is short run vinyl that are limited to just 100 or 200 copies. All Limited Run Vinyl are pressing in a cool eco-mix color, 180 gram with a poly lined black inner sleeve. How do you know if your vinyl is a Limited Run Vinyl, just look for this logo on the back.

Each pressing is limited to just 100 or 200 copies max never to be re-pressed again. They are 180 Gram. These are truly limited and will run out fast. You'll want to get in on these early. 

Boone's Overstock, Girder, Roxx, and NoLifeTilMetal have launched a Limited Run Vinyl Series of 100-200 Unit Pressings.  

  • Limited to just 200 total units
  • Strictly a one-time pressing
  • 180 Gram vinyl
  • Color eco-vinyl
  • Black poly-lined sleeve

As majestic, haunting, and truly authentic as Bride has ever been. Long out-of-print and unavailable. Includes the rare song "Same 'Ole Sinner" from the End of the Age compilation.. For fans of Stryper, Whitecross, Warrant, Gun-N-Roses! Limited to just 200 copies.

A1 Fool Me Once
A2 Hot Down South
A3 Silence Is Madness
A4 Until The End We Rock
A5 Evil Dreams
B1 Under The Influence
B2 All Hallow's Eve
B3 No More Nightmares
B4 Rock Those Blues Away
B5 Same 'Ol Sinner (bonus track)