Click to buy the FLOOD - RIPPED INTO EXILE CD!

MASS - VOICES IN THE NIGHT + 2 Bonus (*NEW-PICTURE DISC VINYL, 2023, Retroactive) Produced by Michael Sweet of Stryper!

Sale price $9.97 Regular price $34.97

***We strongly encourage you to purchase hassle-free low cost insurance for your order at checkout. It will cover your entire order against damage, not just this item. 

RRV1659 MASS - VOICES IN THE NIGHT (Picture Disc Vinyl) 637405140873

  • 2023 Vinyl Remaster by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sounds
  • Features two bonus tracks - Stevie and Still of the Night
  • First time on picture disc vinyl
  • 1989 Enigma classic produced by Stryper's Michael Sweet!
  • Limited edition - 300 Units
  • Be sure to pick up the GoldMax CD remaster complete with Ltd collector card!

Retroactive Records brings you this stone-cold classic - the 2023 Voices In the Night featuring the remastering genius of Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound (plus two bonus tracks!) which puts this iconic 1989 (Enigma Records) release on another stratosphere! The album was produced by fellow label mate Michael Sweet (Stryper), who definitely helped the band find a more polished hard rock/AOR vibe similar to Stryper, Guardian, TNT, Dokken, and White Lion. Limited to just 300 vinyl world-wide - grab this while you can! 

01 Voices In The Night
02 Nine Tonight
03 Reach For The Sky
04 Chance To Love
05 Turn It All Around
06 Carry Your Heart
07 Miles Away
08 Follow Me
09 Call Out Your Name
10 Staying Alive
11 Still Of The Night (Bonus Track)
12 Stevie (Bonus Track)

Voices In The Night/Nine Tonight/Reach For The Sky/Chance To Love/Turn It All Around/Carry Your Heart/Miles Away/Follow Me/Call Out Your Name/Staying Alive/Still Of The Night [Bonus Track]/Stevie [Bonus Track]