Click to buy the FLOOD - RIPPED INTO EXILE CD!

SUFJAN STEVENS - SEVEN SWANS (*New Vinyl - 2007, Asthmatic Kitty Records)

Regular price $34.99

SUFJAN STEVENS - SEVEN SWANS (*New Vinyl - 2004 New Jerusalem Records)/ASCAP

Seven Swans is a folk rock music album by Sufjan Stevens, released on March 16, 2004 on Sounds Familyre Records. It is Stevens' fourth studio album and features songs about Christian spiritual themes, figures such as Abraham, and Christ's Transfiguration. The songs are primarily "lush acoustic compositions" with Stevens' banjo. It was recorded and produced by Daniel C. Smith, Sufjan's close friend.

Track Listings
1 All the Trees of the Field Will Clap Their Hands
2 The Dress Looks Nice on You
3 In the Devils Territory
4 To Be Alone with You
5 Abraham
6 Sister
7 Size Too Small
8 We Won't Need Legs to Stand
9 A Good Man Is Hard to Find
10 He Woke Me Up Again
11 Seven Swans
12 The Transfiguration