Orders will not ship from 7/19 to 7/28

CRIMSON THORN - PURIFICATION (*NEW-VINYL, 2023, Bombworks Records) elite Brutal Old School Death Metal

Sale price $19.97 Regular price $34.97

CRIMSON THORN - PURIFICATION (*NEW-VINYL, 2023, Bombworks Records) elite Brutal Old School Death Metal

***We strongly encourage you to purchase hassle-free low cost insurance for your order at checkout. It will cover your entire order against damage, not just this item. 

  • First time ever on heavyweight vinyl
  • Limited to just 200 copies worldwide
  • Mastered for Vinyl by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound
  • 2002 full-throttle old-school death metal release! 
  • 12x12 lyrics insert
  • Also available on CD with Ltd Collector Card
  • Part of the elite METAL ICON SERIES of Bombworks Records
  • For fans of Suffocation, Autopsy, Death, Cannibal Corpse



Crimson Thorn is one of the most technical and pummeling death metal bands ever! They stand toe to toe with bands like Obituary, Carcass, and Cannibal Corpse. Crimson Thorn is one of the few Christian death metal bands that could ever be put in such an elite category. The vocals are low and ultra-guttural.  From beginning to end the blast beats, double bass assaults, guttural growls, and general death metal fury never lets up.  Fans can once again discover the delight and joy of the deep, distressing, and downright disturbing sounds of Crimson Thorn! The 200 unit vinyl pressing includes a 12x12 lyrics insert and this 2002 classic has been mastered for vinyl by Bombworks Sound.  Get this elite lesson in brutality while you can!

1 Lack Of Compassion
2 Humbled
3 Sarcastic Deviation
4 Withered
5 My Neighbor
6 Narrow
7 Eviscerate
8 Meaningless
9 The Word
10 Misguided Mercy
11 Finding
12 Masquerade Deceit

Lack Of Compassion/Humbled/Sarcastic Deviation/Withered/My Neighbor/Narrow/Eviscerate/Meaningless/The Word/Misguided Mercy/Finding/Masquerade Deceit