Click to buy the FLOOD - RIPPED INTO EXILE CD!

DANIEL BAND - STRAIGHT AHEAD (Legends Remastered) (*NEW-CD, 2018, Retroactive)

Regular price $14.99

DANIEL BAND - STRAIGHT AHEAD (Legends Remastered) (*NEW-CD, 2018, Retroactive Records)

Artist: Daniel Band
Title: Straight Ahead (Legends Remastered)
Record Label: Retroactive Records
Product ID: RRCD1447
Packaging: CD full color 12 page booklet with lyrics and band pics, jewel case
Barcode: 656165850822
Release Date: March 22, 2018

Originally released in 1983, STRAIGHT AHEAD, adheres to well earned rock formulas, taking bold, expansive moves. From the haunting melody of “In My Mind” to the visceral attack of “Lustful Illusions” and the "in-your-face" “Reality,” this collection of songs is an excursion to fresh musical avenues that never stray too far from the band’s signature offering of high energy riffs and to-the-point lyrics. STRAIGHT AHEAD is the perfect stocking stuffer for that tattooed biker uncle on your Christmas list! The 2018 Retroactive Records Legends Remastered release has been digitally remastered by Rob Colwell at Bombworks Sound and it is packaged in a jewel case with a 12 page insert featuring new band pics, lyrics, and a write up from Retroactive Records owner! This release is for the collector that wants everything elite - the music, the packaging, the metal! For fans of Triumph, Rush, AC/DC, Resurrection Band. and Jerusalem!

1 Power Of Love
2 You're All I Need
3 Straight Ahead
4 Here I Am
5 T'ank You
6 Lustful Illusions
7 Reality
8 Come Into My Life
9 Comin' Home
10 In My Mind