Click to buy the FLOOD - RIPPED INTO EXILE CD!

Deitiphobia - Fear of the Digital Remix (*NEW-CD, 1995, Myx Records) Produced by Michael Knott/L.S.U.

Sale price $11.97 Regular price $18.97

Deitiphobia - Fear of the Digital Remix (*NEW-CD, 1995, Myx Records)


1 TV

Engineer ? Dave Hackbarth


2 Blind Hate 3:20

3 Exorcist 4:38

4 Need 4:07

5 Religious Fanatic 4:52

6 Mastermind 2:17

7 Wilbur 4:20

8 The Late Pastor Harry Dean 3:36

9 Arc 3:49

10 B-Movie 2:52

11 Vamp Jesus 2:37

Companies, etc.

Phonographic Copyright (p) ? Myx Records

Copyright (c) ? Myx Records

Distributed By ? Diamante Distribution

Engineered At ? Moonsong Studio

Engineered At ? Vineyard Studios (2)

Mastered At ? Bernie Grundman Mastering

Designed At ? Einzig Design

Pressed By ? Disctronics USA


A&R ? Matthew Duffy

Art Direction ? Thom Roy

Design [Cover Design] ? Bob Conlon (2), Wally Shaw

Engineer ? Bob Moon

Mastered By ? Brian Gardner

Producer, Remix [Digitally Edited Remixes By] ? Michael Knott


Sleeve notes: ?All songs on this project were originally written and recorded by DEITIPHOBIA. They were creatively procured and extracted, then digitally spindled, folded and otherwise manipulated until they hardly bore a resemblance to the original masters (Fear of God, Blonde Vinyl, 1991 and Digital Priests: the remixes, Blonde Vinyl, 1992). By adding his misunderstood genius, Michael Knott was able to create a veritable plethora of new and interesting sounds. Think of it as a sonic painting using the sounds of DEITIPHOBIA as the colors. The collage contained on this album is his creation as a tip of the hat between friends.?

Engineered @ Moon Song Studio. ?TV? engineered @ Vineyard Studio. Mastered @ Bernie Grundman Mastering. Cover design for Einzig Group.

A partial list of the original tracks:

1: A.O.G./Red Society.

2: I Tore the Sky.

4: Forgiven.

5: Jesu Christe Network/Lost in Light.

7: Dancing Messiah.

8: Graveyards.

9: Architekt=X.

10: Ethereal Worship Sequence, backwards.

? & © 1995 Myx Records (a division of the Frontline Music Group)