Orders will not ship from 7/19 to 7/28

DISCIPLE - WHAT WAS I THINKING (*NEW-CD, 2022, Girder) Remastered, w/ Collector Card

Sale price $9.97 Regular price $16.99

      • Remastered
      • High-Quality Expanded 8 Page Booklet with photos and lyrics
      • Jewel Case CD
      • Special Print LTD Collectors Trading Card #104
2022 Girder Records, GR1146
Originally Release in 1995
      • Legends of Rock™ Edition

      • Release Date: Sept 30, 2022
      • UPC:765105158956

      Disciple's first four albums have been completely remastered by Rob Colwell (Bombworks Sound) and given the Girder treatment (as some once coined it) layout by Scott Waters (NoLifeTilMetal). Each CD comes in a jewel case with readable lyrics and liner notes along with LTD foil stamped collector cards




      Disciple's first full length album What Was I Thinking, was release on their own independent label. in 1995. The album was produced by first-time producer Travis Wyrick, former guitar player of the band Sage. 

      Just when you thought the days were gone where bands could blow you away musically and spiritually! Those were my initial thoughts when I first listened to the debut from Disciple in the mid ‘90’s. Rough and raw around the edges, these songs spanned the gap between the Alice in Chains type grunge rock of the early 90’s and the post-grunge groove rock that would dominate the latter part of the decade – and they still rock hard with relevance to this day.

      – Jonathan “Doc” Swank, Heaven’s Metal Magazine 


      1  Alone 4:58
      2  Felt 3:11
      3  Mothman 4:05
      4  Crawl Away 5:21
      5  One Drop 4:08
      6  Stronghold 4:38
      7  Praze You Lord 3:45
      8  Presence 1:10
      9  Sorry 4:37
      10  Take Me 4:11
      11  Why 4:32
      12  Jeckyl & Hyde 4:17
      13  Amazing Grace Blues 4:00
      14  Going Home 3:45
      15  Mercy 4:13


      drums & percussion
      lead, rhythm & acoustic guitars
      vocals, bass, keys & pizza deliveries

      Produced by TRAVIS WYRICK
      written & arranged by DISCIPLE
      engineered by TRAVIS WYRICK
      recorded at MI STUDIO
      mixed by TRAVIS WYRICK
      mastered by: SEVA
      cover design: CHRISTIAN LANGE
      photography: CHRISTIAN LANGE

      2022 LEGENDS OF ROCK

      executive producer:
      remastered by:
      ROB COLWELL @ bombworks sound
      copy editor: John DeLaurentis
      layout & design by:
      SCOTT WATERS @ nolifetilmetal