Orders will not ship from 7/19 to 7/28

FEAR NOT - FOR THE WOUNDED HEART (*NEW-CD, 2019) Amazing hard rock/metal

Sale price $12.97 Regular price $15.97

FEAR NOT is excited to announce the official release of the brand new EP entitled "For The Wounded Heart". The brand new release features all 4 original members of the legendary Christian rock band FEAR NOT, including original vocalist Larry Worley, on guitar and backing vocals, Chris Howell on lead guitar, Rod Romero pounding on the bass and Gary Hansen wailing on the drums. Added to this new incarnation of FEAR NOT we bring in to the fold a brand new addition with lead vocalist Eddie Green who helps take this new EP to a whole new level with his metal vocal styling. Eddie is a seasoned, touring vocalist who most recently fronted Even The Dogs, who had a charting single titled "Ghost."

"For The Wounded Heart" features amazing new cover art designed by Scott Waters of No Life Til Metal Graphics. The EP featured five brand new original tunes and was released worldwide on March 8, 2019 through Roxx Records and is still available at all your favorite digital media platforms and also on a limited edition CD format.

Track Listing:
01. Don't Want None (Come Get Some)
02. Shadows Fade
03. Carry Me
04. Love Is Alright
05. Shipwrecked Hypocrite

FORMAT: Limited Edition CD
PACKAGE: Jewel Case / 8 Panel Booklet
UPC: 602318684691