Orders will not ship from 7/19 to 7/28

HOLY MOSES - MASTER OF DISASTER (*NEW-Orange Vinyl-EP, 2024, Brutal Planet Records) Ferocious Thrash Metal!

Sale price $24.97 Regular price $29.97

*Purchase hassle-free low cost insurance at checkout which covers your entire order against damage. 

Release Date:  May 21st, 2024

  • 2001 release from Century Media Records
  • Officially licensed
  • Comeback album after the band took time off
  • Classic German thrash band with a cult following!
  • 15+ releases, starting in 1985!
  • The EP, fully embraces a furious classic 80's thrash sound!
  • Limited to just 300 Orange Vinyl
  • 12x12 Lyrics Insert
  • Remastered by Rob Colwell (Sacrifice, Believer, Coroner, Flotsam & Jetsam)
  • Vinyl available May 2024

***Mainstream Metal Band

***Language Advisory

BPV1660 HOLY MOSES - MASTER OF DISASTER Vinyl 637405141559

Introducing the explosive reissue of (Germany-based) Holy Moses' adrenaline-fueled album, "Master Of Disaster"! Following their hardcore-influenced album 'No Matter What's The Cause,' Holy Moses briefly disbanded. However, the dynamic duo of Sabina and Andy Classen reunited in the early 2000s, blessing fans with their ferocious sound once again. The first recordings from this reunion surfaced on the 5-track EP, 'Master Of Disaster' (2001, Century Media Records). Bursting with animalistic energy reminiscent of the early thrash metal scene, this album delivers a relentless onslaught of chaotic thrash goodness. Brace yourself for tracks like "Taste my Blood," showcasing insane speed, and "The Hand of Death," a memorable and explosive tune sure to wake the dead (pun intended!). Each song seamlessly transitions into the next, creating a high-octane thrill ride of speed metal mastery. Sabina's elite vocals harken back to the classic thrash vocal performances of yesteryears, solidifying this album as a must-have for thrash metal aficionados. The 2024 Brutal Planet Records orange heavy-weight vinyl reissue includes all five original tracks, a 12x12 Insert featuring lyrics and band pics, with a killer hype sticker. Limited to just 300 copies world-wide. Get ready for an adrenaline rush like no other! For fans of Overkill, Slayer, Sodom, Vengeance Rising, and Kreator, "Master Of Disaster" is thrash metal done raw, chaotic, angry, and most importantly, done right.

1 Master Of Disaster 3:36
2 Taste My Blood 2:58
3 The Hand Of Death 3:44
4 Feel The Pain 3:52
5 Down On Your Knees 3:18

Master Of Disaster/Taste My Blood/The Hand Of Death/Feel The Pain/Down On Your Knees