Click to buy the FLOOD - RIPPED INTO EXILE CD!

HOLY SOLDIER - HOLY SOLDIER (*NEW-CD, 2019, Roxx) Remastered Reissue Produced by David Zaffiro of Bloodgood!

Regular price $29.00

HOLY SOLDIER - HOLY SOLDIER (*NEW-CD, 2019, Roxx) Remastered Reissue

The classic and never before released on vinyl in the US self-titled release from Holy Soldier. The debut album from one of the premiere Christian metal bands of the eighties featuring all ten original tunes completely remastered.

The vinyl is a one-time pressing of 500 pieces with 150 on a limited yellow vinyl and 350 on black vinyl. There will also be a very special Limited Edition CD packaged in a jewel case with full color 12 page booklet packed with lyrics and memorabilia. It will also feature two additional bonus tracks and limited to only 500 pieces.

Track listing:
1 Stranger
2 See No Evil
3 The Pain Inside Of Me
4 Cry Out For Love
5 Tear Down The Walls
6 When The Reign Comes Down
7 Lies
8 Eyes Of Innocence
9 Love Me
10 We Are Young, We Are Strong
11 In The End (Last Recorded Song)
12 Radio Spot (Promotional Single)

PKG: Jewel Case w/12 page booklet
UPC: 602318684639