Click to buy the FLOOD - RIPPED INTO EXILE CD!

IWRESTLEDABEARONCE - RUINING IT FOR EVERYONE +1 Bonus (*NEW-LIME GREEN VINYL, 2023, Brutal Planet) *Amazing Brutal Metal Deathcore

Sale price $29.97 Regular price $36.97


Purchase hassle-free low cost insurance at checkout which covers your entire order against damage. We strongly encourage you to purchase hassle-free low cost insurance for your order at checkout. It will cover your entire order against damage, not just this item.

  • Muse cover as bonus track, first time ever on Vinyl
  • Originally released on Century Media Records, 2011
  • Officially licensed 
  • Mastered for Vinyl by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound
  • 12x12 full color lyrics insert
  • Part of the elite Metal Icon Series on Brutal Planet Records
  • Limited to just 300 Vinyl world-wide
  • Song "You Know That Ain't Them Dogs Real Voices" has almost 2 million streams on Spotify
  • For fans of Chariot, Norma Jean, Demon Hunter, Horse the Band, Dillinger Escape Plan and more!



"Iwrestledabearonce's 'Ruining It for Everyone' is a legendary release that's finally making a triumphant return on Brutal Planet Records. For the first time ever, fans can experience the sonic chaos of this metalcore masterpiece on stunning lime green vinyl. This long-awaited reissue is a rare gem, as the album has been notoriously hard to find and out of print for years. With only 300 copies available, this edition is an exclusive collector's item that's bound to become an instant classic among metal enthusiasts. To sweeten the deal, each vinyl includes a beautifully designed 12x12 full-color lyrics insert, allowing fans to dive even deeper into the band's ferocious and thought-provoking lyrics. 'Ruining It for Everyone' is not just an album; it's a statement of musical prowess and a testament to the enduring legacy of Iwrestledabearonce. Don't miss your chance to own a piece of metal history with this limited edition release, proudly part of the elite Metal Icon Series."

Whether you're a die-hard fan of Iwrestledabearonce or a collector of rare vinyl, this edition of 'Ruining It for Everyone' is a must-have addition to your music library. With its vibrant lime green vinyl and exclusive lyrics insert, it's a tangible piece of metal history that encapsulates the band's genre-defying sound and uncompromising attitude. Act fast, as only 300 copies exist, and secure your spot in the ranks of the true metal elite with this extraordinary release from Brutal Planet Records.

A1 Next Visible Delicious
A2 You Know That Ain't Them Dogs' Real Voices
A3 Deodorant Can't Fix Ugly
A4 This Head Music Makes My Eyes Rain
A5 It Is "Bro" Isn't It?
A6 Gold Jacket, Green Jacket
B1 Break It Down Camacho
B2 Stay To The Right
B3 I'm Gonna Shoot
B4 Karate Nipples
B5 Button It Up
B6 Uprising (Muse Cover) bonus track first time on vinyl


Next Visible Delicious/You Know That Ain't Them Dogs' Real Voices/Deodorant Can't Fix Ugly/This Head Music Makes My Eyes Rain/It Is "Bro" Isn't It?/Gold Jacket, Green Jacket/Break It Down Camacho/Stay To The Right/I'm Gonna Shoot/Karate Nipples/Button It Up/Uprising